Our Board

Perin Davey, Chair
Based in Conargo, Perin is a journalism and politics professional, and the mother of current OTYP participants. Perin is former Policy Advisor at Murray Irrigation, and former Director of NSW Irrigators’ Council. Perin is currently working as a freelance consultant.

Amy Hardingham, Director
Based in Sydney, Amy is an experienced youth theatre artist and is currently the Artistic Director at Tantrum Theatre, Newcastle. Amy was Artistic Director of OTYP from 2004 – 2008, Regional Manager at atyp 2009-2010 and has been a member of the Regional Arts Fund assessment panel.

Harley Moore, Director
Based in Deniliquin, Harley is a solicitor, community leader and parent. Harley has held positions on the boards of a number of local organizations including community services provider,Intereach and is currently the president of Deniliquin High School’s P&C Committee.

Scott Howie, Director
Based in Wagga Wagga Scott has been manager of Griffith Regional Theatre, course coordinator and lecturer for the Bachelor of Arts, Design for Theatre and Television at Charles Sturt University. Scott is currently Regional Arts Development Officer for Eastern Riverina Arts Program.

Airlie Circuit, Director
Based in Hay, Airlie is the manager and an announcer of Radio 2 Hay FM. Airlie is a former Hay Shire Councilor and former co-chair of South West Arts. Airlie is active in many community organisations in Hay and is a parent and grandparent.

Neville Ladson, Director/Treasurer
Based in Deniliquin, Neville is a small business owner and parent. Neville is a key figure in the regional music community organizing Deniliquin’s monthly Muso’s Night among other community events.

One thought on “Our Board

Comments are closed.

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Stay up to date with OTYP